mercoledì 10 giugno 2015


FUXA Dirty D (Rocket Girl, 2013) TYONDAI BRAXTON Hive 1 (Nonesuch, 2015) LOKA Passing Place (Ninja Tune, 2011) MANUEL ZURRIA Loops4ever (Mazagran, 2011) GARY LUCAS Gods and Monsters (Enemy/Intercord, 1992) JIM O'ROURKE Bad Timing (Drag City, 1997) FOOD PYRAMID Ecstasy and Refreshment (Holy Mountain, 2013) SPECTRUM War Sucks EP (Mind Expansion, 2009) WHITE NOISE SOUND s/t (Alive, 2010) MAGNETOPHONE The Man Who Ate The Man (4AD, 2005)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento